NRT Education Overview

Total votes: 16

Tags:

See all of NRT's education opportunities! 

Comments

Wed, 07/10/2019 - 10:25pm

Christopher Markey

Christopher Markey's picture

Thanks for the great informatrion! 

Sun, 08/11/2019 - 9:46am

Lucinda Layton

Lucinda Layton's picture

Great overview of the learning opportunities.  Thank you!

Wed, 08/21/2019 - 9:52am

Colleen Bansemer

Colleen Bansemer's picture

Great Resource Of Information And Training!

Thu, 10/17/2019 - 9:25am

Donna Artes

Donna Artes's picture

Thank you.  Good overview.  Regards,  

Tue, 11/12/2019 - 9:25am

Gloria Washingt...

Gloria Washington-Shaw, P.A., Realtor's picture

Thanks. Great information.

Mon, 12/09/2019 - 3:10pm

Gerda Gregerson

Gerda Gregerson's picture

So cool!  I want learn it all :)Thanks!!!

Fri, 01/03/2020 - 9:01am

Cesar Estrada

Cesar Estrada's picture

Awesome! I'm ready for this new year 2020. 

Sat, 02/22/2020 - 4:40am

Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith's picture

Thank you for the Information! I will resaerch the different courses and plan I signing up. Thank you again! 

Mon, 06/29/2020 - 10:24am

Cecilia Caro

Cecilia Caro's picture

Great introduction to present the markenting tools and resources CB has availble for us to succeed in our business and personal life. I will check the list of courses to enroll.

Sun, 07/05/2020 - 5:41am

Martin Farber

Martin Farber's picture

Sounds great! Will look into it.

Mon, 07/20/2020 - 2:50pm

Rushimear Simmons

Rushimear Simmons's picture

Thanks for this information! Looking into the classes now. 

Mon, 08/17/2020 - 2:38am

Wafaa Elmenayer

Wafaa Elmenayer's picture

Thank you for the info  it is really great programe yet I'm akind of person that learn by coachinhg hope to make this cane available soon